Monthly Archives: November 2008

CATTERMOLE INFILL INFO

  LINK TO CATTERMOLE INFILL INFO ON SKYDRIVE!   CATTERMOLE IS NOT AN INTERSECTION FOR CARS! PROTEST SATURDAY NOV. 29 10:A.M. WHERE CATTERMOLE MEETS CLEVELAND AVE. "Protest time 10:00 Saturday Nov. 29,08 Protest place End of Cleaveland ave, near Brew … Continue reading

Posted in News and politics | Leave a comment

forward to seatoskyviews.spaces.live.com

For post-election rapor…  see  seatoskyviews.spaces.live.com    new email address too…  write seatoskyviews@live.com Thanks for the opportunity!  Sincerely  Deb

Posted in News and politics | Leave a comment

SQUAMISH BC OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS

  # of Votes Candidate     Mayor       3557 Greg Gardner   715 Terrill Patterson   146 John Erickson Councillors     2625 Doug Race                       2458 Corinne Lonsdale   2297 Bryan Raiser   2260 Patricia Heintzman … Continue reading

Posted in News and politics | Leave a comment

Election Results

From squamishonline.com these are the unofficial winners of the Squamish BC election. The ones to influence with environmental info at squamish.ca are: Doug Race                                    drace@squamish.caCorinne Lonsdale                        clonsdale@squamish.caBryan Raiser                                 braiser@squamish.caPatricia Heintzman                     pheintzman@squamish.caRob Kirkham                               rkirkham@squamish.caPaul Lalli                                      plalli@squamish.ca For Mayor:Greg Gardner                             ggardner@squamish.ca now to the … Continue reading

Posted in News and politics | Leave a comment

Cloud

Posted in Health and wellness | Leave a comment

BRACKENDALE FALL FAIR GROUNDS PARK PROPOSAL

Dear Dana Marie  squamishonline.com    The question from Thor Froslev:   I would like to ask the candidates their opinions and ideas regarding the Brackendale Farmers Institute Park Proposal.   For info see: http://www.brackendaleartgallery.com/FallFair.html            The park has been home to the … Continue reading

Posted in News and politics | Leave a comment

amused…

I was greatly amused when I saw what I wrote on Squamish Online"nothing undecided about me" Makes for a good election issue It will be sad if there is not an innovative Council elected with nature as its’ guide I don’t know you … Continue reading

Posted in News and politics | Leave a comment